Estrel Hotel
A project by Streletzki Group

Estrel Berlin: Hotel of the stars
... and soon to become Germany’s tallest hotel

The Streletzki Group is the developer, owner and operator of the Estrel Convention Hotel in Berlin. The Estrel, with 1,125 rooms and currently around 25,000 m² of convention space, is Europe's largest hotel, congress and entertainment complex.

A new 4,600 m² Convention Hall with 11.5 m ceilings is due for completion in September 2015. The extension will house a 1,050 m² hall, a 700 m² foyer and numerous auxiliary and function rooms. That creates a further 10,000 m² of space for events at Estrel. With the existing 15,000 m², that makes the Estrel Congress Center the largest in the city. The planned Estrel Tower, with its height of 175 m, will become a new landmark for Berlin and for our company. Once it is completed in 2020, the Estrel Tower will become the highest skyscraper in Berlin.

In 1999, the Estrel was Berlin’s top-selling hotel for the second consecutive year. In 2000, it even reached the top of the list of hotels nationwide, and at 100.8 million Deutschmarks, it exceeded the 100-million-Mark turnover figure for the first time in German hotel history. Estrel Berlin has retained this number one spot until today. In 2014, Estrel’s turnover totalled 59.5 million euros.

From the Echo Award Show to the TV show “Wetten, dass...?”, from the Bambi Awards Night to the boxing world championships: with over 75 conference rooms, the Estrel Congress & Messe Center offers ideal conditions for events of all kinds and all sizes. The Convention Hall can host up to 6,000 guests. Over 1,800 events are held here every year.

Every evening, the world’s best impersonators appear on stage at the Estrel Festival Center for the Stars in Concert live show.

© 2016 Streletzki Group   |  Imprint   |  Privacy

Estrel Hotel
Ein Projekt der Streletzki Gruppe

Estrel Berlin: Das Hotel der Stars
...und bald höchstes Hotel Deutschlands

Die Unternehmensgruppe Streletzki ist Bauherrin, Eigentümerin und Betreiberin des Estrel Convention Hotel Berlin. Das Estrel ist mit 1.125 Zimmern und ca. 25.000 m² Event-Flächen Europas größtes Hotel-, Congress- & Entertainment-Center..

Zum September 2015 entstand eine neue Convention Hall mit 4.600 m² und einer Deckenhöhe von 11,5 m. Der Erweiterungsbau bietet einen Saal mit 1.050 m², ein 700 m² großes Foyer sowie zahlreiche Neben- und Funktionsräume. Damit stehen dem Estrel zusätzlich zu den bisherigen 15.000 m² weitere 10.000 m² Veranstaltungsfläche zur Verfügung. Das Kongress-Center des Estrel ist damit das größte der Stadt. Der geplante Estrel Tower wird mit seinen 175 m Höhe ein neues Wahrzeichen für Berlin und unser Unternehmen setzen. Nach dem geplanten Bauabschluss 2020 ist der Estrel Tower der höchste Wolkenkratzer Berlins.

1999 war das Estrel zum zweiten Mal in Folge Berlins umsatzstärkstes Hotel. Im Jahr 2000 setzte sich das Haus sogar an die Spitze der nationalen Hotels und überschritt mit 100,8 Millionen DM erstmals in der deutschen Hotelleriegeschichte die magische 100-Millionen-DM-Umsatzmarke. Diese Spitzenposition hält das Estrel Berlin bis zum heutigen Tage inne. Im Jahr 2014 betrug der Umsatz des Estrel 59,5 Mio Euro.

Von der Echo-Verleihung bis zu „Wetten, dass..?“, von der Bambi-Nacht bis zur Box-Weltmeisterschaft: Das Estrel Congress & Messe Center bietet mit über 75 Tagungsräumen optimale Bedingungen für Veranstaltungen jeder Art und Größe. Die Convention Hall fasst bis zu 6.000 Gäste. Mehr als 1.800 Veranstaltungen pro Jahr finden hier statt.

Auf der Bühne des Estrel Festival Centers treten jeden Abend die weltbesten Doppelgänger bei Stars in Concert live auf.

© 2016 Streletzki Gruppe   |  Impressum   |  Datenschutz